Springtime, Recognized

This spring, I have a slight obsession with green. Not that I didn’t love it before (I’m not afraid to tell people that green is my favorite color because of my favorite Super Mario Bros. character, Luigi), but this spring I’m more about owning it and wearing it. Plus, emerald green is the color of the year, so I’m looking at it as celebrating green. 🙂

Bought from Wegmans (the Disneyland of grocery stores) to brighten up our kitchen. These dishtowels scream "SPRINGTIME!"

Bought from Wegmans (the Disneyland of grocery stores) to brighten up our kitchen. These dishtowels scream “SPRINGTIME!”

Green capris from Banana Republic

Green capris from Banana Republic

Casual Vince Camuto dress, purchased off of HauteLook.

Casual Vince Camuto dress, purchased off of HauteLook.
DIY bracelets...will be making a few more of these for layering!

DIY bracelets…will be making a few more of these for layering!

Great tutorial for making the bracelets at Honestly WTF, http://honestlywtf.com/diy/diy-rhinestone-sliding-knot-bracelet/

One thought on “Springtime, Recognized

Leave a comment